Skip to product information
1 of 1




We have 3 in stock
Regular price $14.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 AUD
Sale Sold out

CD - Tim Hughes

PRESS RELEASE: On a Tuesday evening mid-September, the famous London venue Shepherds Bush Empire was filled to capacity with 2000 worshippers. Led by Tim Hughes and a hand-picked group of musicians and singers featuring Stu G (Delirious?) on guitar, members of The 29th Chapter and the Sacred dance team London was set alight.

The live album is produced by Nathan Nockels (Passion Live Albums) and the DVD is directed by Andy Hutch (Delirious? and Facedown by Matt Redman).

The songs were a mixture of well established and some excellent new songs. Tim was also joined onstage by Martin Smith (Delirious?) for Here I am to Worship. New songs include:

  • Remember
  • Jesus Saves
  • We won
  • stay silent
  • Give us Your Courage

Also included are:

  • Beautiful One
  • Consuming Fire
  • Here I am to Worship
  • Be My Everything
  • Happy Day
  • Dance
  • God of Justice
  • When I Survey

The specially commissioned visuals for the event added another dynamic to the message of the songs. It was an unforgettable evening, which also kicked off the UK Worship Central tour. The high quality release features all 12 songs on both the CD and the DVD, in a special digipack. - Publisher.

Koorong Code 288521

EAN 5019282513226
View full details